Locations


California

Aris, 1155 N. Coast Highway, Laguna Beach, CA 92651 (949) 497-8300 • https://arislagunabeach.com/

Broken English, 225 26th St. Santa Monica Ca. 90402 (301) 458-2724 • www.brokenenglishjewelry.com

Gold Bug, 34 E Union St, Pasadena, CA 91103 (626) 744-9963 • www.goldbugpasadena.com

Julez Bryant, 108 S Cedros Ave. Solana Beach, CA 92075 (828) 767-2042

Noodle Stories, 8323 West 3rd St. Los Angeles, CA 90048 (323) 651-1782 • www.noodlestories.com

Voiage, 7403 Beverly Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90036 (323) 951-9540 • www.voiagejewelry.com

Colorado

Art + Soul Gallery, 1505 Pearl St, Boulder, CO 80302 (303) 544-5803 • www.artandsoulboulder.com

Florida

Susan Campbell, By Appointment, Pensacola, FL 32591 (850) 434-8948 • https://susancampbelljewelry.com/

Massachusetts

Quadrum, 199 Boylston St. Chestnut Hill Ma. 02467 (617) 965-5555 • www.quadrumgallery.com

Atlantic, 16 Federal St. Nantucket, MA 02554 (508) 228-7776 • https://atlanticnantucket.com/

Motto, 26 Church St, Cambridge, MA 02138 (617) 491-2789 • https://mottoharvardsq.com/

Minnesota

Max’s, 3826 Grand Way St. Louis Park Mn 55461 (952) 922-8364 • www.stylebymax.com

Montana

Underscore Art, 100 Central Ave, Whitefish, MT 59937  (406) 862-5002 • www.underscoreart.com

New York

Bloomingdale's, 504 Broadway, New York, NY 10012 (212) 729-5900 • https://www.bloomingdales.com/

Broken English, 56 Crosby St New York NY 10012 (212) 219-1264 • www.brokenenglishjewelry.com

Saks 5th Ave, 611 Fifth Avenue New York, NY 10022 (212) 753-4000 • www.saksfifthavenue.com

Oklahoma
Abersons, 3509 S Peoria Ave, Tulsa, OK 74105 (918) 742-7335 • www.abersonstyle.com

Oregon
Twist, 30 NW 23rd Pl. Portland Or. 97210 (503) 224-0334 • www.twistonline.com

Pennsylvania

Egan Day, The Rittenhouse Hotel, 210 W Rittenhouse Square, Philadelphia, PA 19103 (215) 433-1632 • https://www.eganday.com/

South Carolina

Elizabeth Stuart Designs, 215 Coleman Blvd., Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464 (843) 388-3892 • www.elizabethstuartdesign.com

Tennessee

Ash Blue, 2170 Bandywood Dr, Nashville, TN 37215 (615) 383-4882 • www.ashblue.com

Texas

CANARY, 4609 W Lovers Ln, Dallas, TX 75209 (214) 351-4400 • www.instagram.com/shopcanary

Good Company, 918 W. 12th St, Austin, TX 78703 (512) 520-4402 • https://goodcompany.shop/

Houston Museum of Natural Science, 5555 Hermann Park Dr. Houston,Texas 77030 (713) 639-4629 • https://museumstore.hmns.org/

Washington

TWIST, 4618 26th Ave NE, Seattle, WA 98105 • (206) 315-8080 • https://www.twistonline.com/

Wyoming

Rodeo Jackson Hole, 3395 W Village, Teton Village, WY 83025 (307) 733-788 • JacksonHoleResort

International

Canada
The Artworks, 10150 100 St NW #100, Edmonton, AB T5J 0P6, Canada +1 780-420-6311 • www.theartworks.ca

France
Gago, 24 Rue Fabrot 13100 Aix-en-Provence France ( 33 4 42 26 08 52 ) • www.gago.fr

White Bird, 38 rue du Mont Thabor, Paris France(33 (0)1 58 62 25 86) • WhiteBirdJewellery

Japan

Artisan, Japan, 464 - 819 Nagoya City Chikusa-ku, Yotsuya 3 - chome 23 2, +81 52-781-3223  • www.artisan-j.jp/

United Kingdom
Mouki Mou 29 Chiltern Street London, England +44 (0) 207 224 4010 • www.moukimou.com

Online

Saks Fifth Avenue • www.saksfifthavenue.com

Bloomingdale's • https://www.bloomingdales.com/

Moda Operandi • www.modaoperandi.com

Long's Fine Jewelers • https://www.longsjewelers.com/

The Kollective  • www.the-kollective.com/jewelry